top of page
  • Writer's pictureBWAMS

Introducing our 2019/2020 committee

Updated: Sep 29, 2019

BWAMS has a new committee for the upcoming academic year!

Team photo

President: Kirsty Morrison

Vice President: Alex Lawson Treasurer: Sathana Ingaralingam

Schools Liaisons: Pratyusha Saha and Halimah Khalil

Year 12 Conference Chair: Adeolu Banjoko

Year 13 Conference Chair: Ayesha Ahmed

Conference Reps: Anjitha Anilkumar, Nawal Zia, Senali Seneviratn, Ravinder Mann, Maria Charalambides

Pre-Clinical Rep: Ria Shemar

Publicity Rep: Hannah Morgan

Dental Rep: Amy Hewitt

GEC Rep: Gemma Westcott

Website Rep: Jo Lai

114 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page